VDB2022 Match Schedule


(1) Introductory Class   
Semifinals: Monday, June 6, AM voting begins → Wednesday, June 8, voting ends at 7:00 p.m. 

Final: Friday, June 10, AM voting begins → Voting ends on Sunday, June 12, 7:00 p.m.

Winner announcement: Monday, June 13

 

(2) Beginners' Class

Preliminary Round: June 16 (Thu) AM voting begins → June 18 (Sat) 7:00 p.m. Voting ends

Semifinals: Voting begins on Tuesday, June 21 (AM) and ends on Thursday, June 23 (7:00 p.m.)

Final: Saturday, June 25, AM voting begins → Voting closes at 7:00 p.m. on Monday, June 27

Winner announcement: Tuesday, June 28

 

(3) Intermediate Class

Preliminary Round: July 1 (Fri.) AM voting begins → July 3 (Sun.) 7:00 p.m. Voting ends

Semifinals: July 6 (Wed.) AM voting begins → July 8 (Fri.) 7:00 p.m. voting ends

Final: Sunday, July 10, AM voting begins → Tuesday, July 12, 7:00 p.m. Voting ends at 7:00 p.m.

Winner announcement: Wednesday, July 13

 

(4) Intermediate+ Class

Preliminary Round:July 16 (Sat) AM Voting begins → July 18 (Mon) 19:00 Voting ends

Semifinals: July 21 (Thu) AM voting begins → July 23 (Sat) 7:00 p.m. Voting ends

Final: Monday, July 25, AM voting begins → Wednesday, July 27, 7:00 p.m. Voting ends at 7:00 p.m.

Winner announcement: Thursday, July 28

 

(5) Advanced Class

Preliminary Round: July 31 (Sun.) AM voting begins → August 2 (Tue.) 7:00 p.m. Voting closes

Semifinals: Friday, August 5, AM voting begins → Voting ends on Sunday, August 7, 7:00 p.m.

Final: Tuesday, August 9, AM voting begins → Thursday, August 11, voting ends at 7:00 p.m.

Winner announcement: Thursday, August 12